الأسئلة الشائعة

  1. أعاني من تساقط كثيف للشعر، كيف أعالج هذه المشكلة؟

    وراء مشكلة تساقط الشعر أسباب عديدة مثل سوء التغذية، الأمراض المزمنة، علاجات صالونات التجميل المتكررة، الإجهاد والضغوط النفسية... فكل هذه أسباب تؤدي مع الوقت إلى ظهور مشكلة تساقط الشعر. لذلك ننصحك أولاً بإضافة البروتين إلى نظامك الغذائي اليومي، فاختاري أنواع طعام مثل البيض، السمك، الحبوب، وفول الصويا. كما ننصحك بألا تفرطي في تعريض شعرك للحرارة. دلكي شعرك بزيت شعر يحتوي على مكونات مثل جليسيريدات جوز الهند والثوم لتتحكمي أو تحدي من مشكلة تساقط الشعر المفرط. كرري المحاولة 3 مرات في الأسبوع على الأقل. وإذا استمرت مشكلة تساقط الشعر أكثر من 6 أشهر، راجعي أخصائي في الأمراض الجلدية.

  2. أعاني من قشرة في فروة الرأس، كيف أتخلص منها وهل تتسبب القشرة بتساقط الشعر؟

    ظهور قليل من القشرة في الرأس أمر طبيعي لا يحتاج إلى علاج طبي. وأي علاج بعصير الليمون مع زيت جوز الهند يمكن أن يخلصك من جفاف فروة رأسك ليحد من ظهور القشرة. أما القشرة الكثيفة والظاهرة فتتطلب معالجة بمكونات مضادة للفطريات. لكن إذا بقيت مشكلة القشرة مزمنة ومستعصية، ننصحك بمراجعة أخصائي في الأمراض الجلدية. يذكر أن أنواع طعام مثل اللبن الرائب والجوز يساعد أيضاً على الحد من القشرة.

  3. ما هي أنواع الطعام التي ينصح بها والفيتامينات التي تساعد على الاستمتاع بشعر صحي وجميل؟

    تأكدي أن النظام الغذائي القائم على البروتين يساعد كثيراً على الاستمتاع بشعر صحي، لذلك احرصي يومياً على إضافة البروتين إلى كل وجبة. اختاري الفول السوداني، اللوز، الجوز، البيض، الحبوب، فول الصويا، حليب الصويا، الجبنة قليلة الدسم، التوفو وأضيفيها إلى أطباقك... أما بالنسبة إلى الفيتامينات، فاختاري الفيتامين B المركب، خصوصًا البيوتين والحمض الأميني L سيستين فهي ضرورية أيضًا. وتناولي الكثير من الخضروات الورقية مع كل وجبة غذائية.

  4. قمت بعملية تمليس وتلوين لشعري فبدأ يتساقط. كيف أنجح في إيقاف التساقط؟

    تأكدي أن العلاجات التي يخضع لها شعرك في صالونات التجميل تعزز تساقط الشعر حتى أنها في كثير من الأحيان تتسبب بهشاشة الشعر وتقصفه. لذلك دلكي شعرك بشامبو لطيف وبلسم مرطب بعد كل علاج تقومين به في صالون التجميل. كما دلكي شعرك بشكل دائم بزيت جوز الهند لترطبيه وتقويه فتمنعي عنه التقصف.

  5. أي نوع شامبو وبلسم أختار لشعري؟ كم مرة أغسل شعري في الأسبوع؟

    اختاري دائماً نوع شامبو لطيف وبلسم يحتوي على مكونات طبيعية مثل الألويفيرا. يمكنك غسل شعرك عند الحاجة. بعد الغسيل، ننصحك بتجفيفه جيدًا وتدليكه ببديل زيت لترطبيه وتمنعي تقصفه.

  6. هل تدليك شعري بالزيت يساعده على استعادة رونقه وجماله وعلى إصلاح التلف؟

    لا يعد تدليك الشعر بالزيت تجربة ناجحة وفعالة فحسب، لا بل أثبت أيضًا أنه يغذي الشعر، ويعزز جماله، ويصلح التلف الذي تسببت به العوامل الطبيعية، والمناخ المتقلب، ولوازم الشعر الحرارية، والمعالجات الكيميائية. فمكونات مثل جليسيريدات جوز الهند المعززة بمستخلص الصبار مثلاً تعالج تلف الشعر وتعيد إليه رونقه وجماله الطبيعي.

  7. كم مرة ينصح بتدليك الشعر بالزيت للحصول على أفضل نتيجة؟

    لأفضل نتيجة، ينصح باختيار نوع زيت يحتوي على جوز الهند وتدليك شعرك به 3 مرات في الأسبوع.

  8. متى أدلك شعري بالزيت؟ هل أتركه طوال الليل أو بضع دقائق قبل الاستحمام؟

    للحصول على شعر مرطب وناعم، ننصح باختيار زيت جوز الهند المعزز بجليسيريدات جوز الهند، أو باللوز، ووضعه على شعرك 30 دقيقة قبل الاستحمام. وإذا كنت تعانين من فروة رأس مهتاجة أو إذا أردت أن تغذي فروة رأسك، ضعي كريم جوز الهند المعزز بالليمون على فروة رأسك طوال الليل.

  9. متى أحصل على نتيجة مرضية عند تدليك شعري بالزيت؟

    لزيت جوز الهند خصائص مغذية تنفع الشعر، وتظهر نتائجها بعد أول استخدام. رغم ذلك، ننصح باستخدامه زيت جوز الهند بانتظام مرتين إلى ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع للحصول على أفضل نتيجة.

  10. أطراف شعري جافة ومعرضة للتقصف والتكسر. هل يمكن لزيت جوز الهند معالجة هذه المشكلة؟

    نعم، زيت جوز الهند يغذي جذور الشعر من الداخل ويمنع جفاف الشعر. أما بالنسبة إلى تقصف أطراف الشعر وتكسرها، فننصح بزيت جوز الهند المعزز بخلاصة الصبار الطبيعي لمعالجة هذه المشكلة نهائياً.

هل تعلمين؟

ينمو شعر الإنسان بسرعة في الطقس الحار لأن الحرارة المرتفعة تنشط نمو الشعر.

اقرأي المزيد

اسألي خبرائنا

تحدّثي الى احد خبراء الشعر لدينا لتوضيح كل شكوكك.

شكراً لاتصالكِ بنا. سنتصل بكِ قريباً
 
Designed by: Resultrix

FAQS

  1. I have severe hair fall. How can I treat it?

    Hair fall can occur due to a number of reasons. Poor nutrition, chronic illnesses, constant parlour procedures, and stress in your life can all lead to hair fall. Include more protein in your diet in the form of fish, eggs, sprouts, soya etc. Do not use heating devices on your hair. Use an oil containing ingredients like coco-glycerides and garlic that controls or arrest excessive hair fall at least 3 times a week. If your hair fall persists for longer than 6 months, consult a dermatologist.

  2. I have severe dandruff. How to control it and does it cause hair fall?

    A little bit of dandruff is normal and natural in everyday life and does not always need medication. Natural remedies like lemon along with coconut based hair oils can address the dryness and reduce flaking effectively. However, severe dandruff may require ingredients like antifungals, so if your dandruff is chronic and persistent, do see a dermatologist. Natural foods like yogurt and walnuts can also help in reducing dandruff.

  3. What should I eat and what vitamins should I take to promote good, healthy hair?

    Protein intake is very important for good hair. It is necessary to incorporate protein into every meal. Choose from nuts like peanuts, almonds, walnuts, eggs, sprouts, soya bean, soya milk, low fat cottage cheese, tofu etc. B complex vitamins, especially biotin and amino acid L cysteine are also important. Include plenty of leafy green vegetables in your diet.

  4. I rebonded and coloured my hair post which I’m losing hair. How do I stop this?

    Parlour procedures can increase shedding hair fall but mostly they lead to fragility and excessive breakage. Use mild shampoos and conditioners post procedures.
    Oil your hair with coconut based hair oils frequently to pre-condition it and make it stronger, preventing breakage.

  5. What shampoo or conditioner should I use to wash my hair? How often should hair be washed?

    Always use gentle shampoo conditioner or natural ingredients like aloe vera. You can shampoo your hair as often as needed. Just dry it thoroughly and use an oil replacement to relax it and prevent breakages.

  6. Is oiling good to restore my hair’s beauty and repair damage?

    Oiling is not only a time tested and effective practice but is also proven to nourish the hair, preserve its beauty and repair damage cause by vagaries of nature, as well as those inflicted by thermal and chemical procedures on the hair. Coco-glycerides, enhanced with ingredients like cactus, repair damage and restores the hair’s natural beauty.

  7. How often should I oil my hair for best results?

    It is optimal to oil your hair with coconut based hair oils thrice a week for best results.

  8. When should I put oil on my hair? Overnight or just before washing my hair?

    For best conditioning for the hair, its best to use coconut based hair oils with the nourishment of coco-glycerides, or enriched with almond, 30 minutes before washing your hair. For itchy scalps or deeper nourishment, use coconut cream enriched with lemon overnight on your scalp.

  9. How long does it take for oiling to show results on hair?

    Coconut based hair oils have such nourishing attributes that even a single application can show visible results. However, to see best results, use it at least 2 to 3 times a week on a regular basis

  10. My hair gets very dry at the ends and I’m prone to getting split ends. Can coconut oil help me?

    Yes, coconut based hair oils nourish the shaft of the hair from within and reduce dryness. For split ends, it is ideal to use coconut based hair oils, enhanced with the goodness of cactus, to treat the ends effectively.

Did you know?

A single hair strand can support up to a 100 grams in weight.

Read All

Ask an Expert

Talk to our hair expert and clarify all your doubts. Get more personalised insights.

Thank you for your request, we will get back to you soon.
 
Designed by: Resultrix