اكتشفي الحقائق العلمية عن شعرك

دورة نمو الشعر

1

طور التنامي - مرحلة النمو النشط

تتكاثر خلايا الشعر خلال هذه المرحلة بسرعة لإنتاج شعر جديد من حويصلة الشعرة. أكثر من 80% من كل الشعر بالمتوسط يكون في طور التنامي. يمكن أن تختلف هذه المرحلة من سنتين إلى 6 سنوات حسب الشخص والجنس، طول هذه المرحلة يحدد مدى طول الشعر الذي سينمو.

2

طور الانحدار – مرحلة التراجع

في نهاية طور التنامي، يدخل الشعر في مرحلة متوسطة حيث يتوقف عن النمو وتبدأ قاعدة حويصلة الشعرة بالتحرك للأعلى نحو فروة الرأس. تستمر هذه المرحلة من أسبوعين إلى 4 أسابيع، تبدأ حويصلة الشعرة خلالها بالانكماش إلى حوالي 6/1 من طولها الطبيعي.

3

الطور النهائي – مرحلة التساقط

تستمر هذه المرحلة حوالي 5 – 6 أسابيع حيث يبدأ الشعر القديم بالتساقط ويبدأ الشعر الجديد بالنمو. ينمو الشعر الجديد تدريجيًا نحو السطح والشعر القديم بالسقوط بشكل طبيعي. في أي وقت من الأوقات هناك أكثر من 10 – 15% من شعر الإنسان يكون في مرحلة التساقط. في نهاية مرحلة التساقط، ينبثق الشعر من نفس الفتحة وتبدأ مرحلة جديدة من النمو ويبدأ طور التنامي من جديد

هل تعلمين؟

شعرة واحدة تستطيع أن تتحمل حتى 100 غرام وزن قبل أن تتقطع.

اقرأي المزيد

اسألي خبرائنا

تحدّثي الى احد خبراء الشعر لدينا لتوضيح كل شكوكك.

شكراً لاتصالكِ بنا. سنتصل بكِ قريباً
 
Designed by: Resultrix

UNDERSTAND THE SCIENCE BEHIND YOUR HAIR

Hair growth cycle

1

ANAGEN PHASE - The active growth phase

During this phase hair cells rapidly multiply to produce new hair from the follicle. On an average, over 80% of all hair is in the Anagen phase at any one time. This growth phase can vary from 2 to 6 years depending on the individual and sex. The length of this phase will determine how long the hair will grow.

2

CATAGEN PHASE - The transitional phase

By the end of the Anagen phase, hair enters an intermediate phase where the hair stops growing and the base of the follicle moves upwards towards the scalp. Lasting for about 2 to 4 weeks, during this phase the hair follicle shrinks to about 1/6 of its normal length.

3

TELOGEN PHASE - The resting phase

Lasting about 5-6 weeks, this is the phase when older hair is shed and new hair begins to grow. A new hair gradually grows towards the surface and the old hair is naturally shed in the process. At any given time over 10-15% of an individual's hair is in the shedding phase. By the end of the telogen phase, hair emerges from the same opening and a new growth cycle or the anagen phase begins all over again.

Did you know?

The use of coconut oil on hair helps to reduce protein loss in both damaged as well as undamaged hair.

Read All

Ask an Expert

Talk to our hair expert and clarify all your doubts. Get more personalised insights.

Thank you for your request, we will get back to you soon.
 
Designed by: Resultrix